Ted Hierl's German American Radio Cruise

An unforgettable vacation adventure awaits you during our scenic Alaska Inside Passage cruise!

The trip begins and ends with a scenic voyage under the Golden Gate Bridge in San Francisco.

Beyond the wide variety of entertainment available on Princess Cruises,

our group will enjoy exclusive shows in addition to a Welcome and Farewell party which will include dancing.

We hope you will be able to join us on board the beautiful Grand Princess in August, 2017.

Welcome & Auf Wiedersehen!

To register, click the link below. Download the form and send it to this address.

Itinerary

Date Port Arrival Departure
Wed 16 Aug. San Fransciso, California 4:00PM
Thu 17 Aug At Sea
Fri 18 Aug At Sea
Sat 19 Aug Ketchikan, Alaska 7:00AM 3:00PM
Sun 20 Aug Juneau, Alaska 8:00AM 9:00PM
Mon 21 Aug Skagway, Alaska 7:00AM 8:30PM
Tue 22 Aug Tracy Arm Fjord, Alaska (Scenic Cruising) 5:00AM 10:00AM
Wed 23 Aug At Sea
Thu 24 Aug Victoria, British Columbia, Canada 7:00AM 2:00PM
Fri 25 Aug At Sea
Sat 26 Aug San Francisco, California 7:00AM